Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.052 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"sky dog"
[movies]RetroVision Theater Presents Jack Benny and Dan Duryea
No, this photo is not a mugshot of a Hollywood celeb busted for dui, spousal abuse or a morals violation. This is Dan Duryea, one of tinseltown's cooler bad boys. Today, he appears on the Jack Benny Comedy Hour in a sketch that will have you laughing your ass off. This episode literally puts the slap in schtick comedy. Enjoy the show and share the file.
Downloads: 791 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ace's Studio on 1975-03-26 - Grateful Dead
01. tuning, noodling, ect 02. some bits of Lazy Lightning and some tuning and banter 03. more bits of Lazy lightning and Slipknot, banter, ect 04. some Blues For Allah bits 05. jamming with Slipknot-type theme I was unable to independently confirm the given date for these rehearsals. This was part of a 6 disc set originally posted on abgd. Tracks 01 and 02 were re-shn'ed to make them seekable like the rest of the set...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,245 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1978-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,367 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set 01. Banter(Bass Problems) 02. Heaven Help The Fool 03. Sage & Spirit 04. Little Sadie 05. Monkey & The Engineer 06. It Must Have Been The Roses 07. Cassidy 08. Birdsong (Phil joins band) > 09. Ripple Electric Set I 01. Jack Straw > 02. Cold Rain & Snow 03. Me & My Uncle 04. Mexicali Blues 05. Ramble on Rose > 06. Little Red Rooster 07. Brown Eyed Woman > 08. Looks Like Rain > 09. Deal Electric Set II 10...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 18,559 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead
(one option for date:) Dancin' In The Streets, I'm A King Bee, One Kind Favor, You Don't Have To Ask, Hey Little One, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Minglewood Blues (another option for date:) Standing On The Corner, Rider, Next Time, SOTOTW, Don't Have To Ask, Big Boss Man, Stealin', Cardboard Cowboy, Baby Blue, Cream Puff War; Viola Lee Blues, BIODTL, Schoolgirl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,315 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Nevada on 1974-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Beer Barrel Polka, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It on Down the Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, U.S. Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me And Bobby McGee, Deal Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Row Jimmy, Big River, Ship of Fools, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,449 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1974-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, U.S. Blues-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,919 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Gothic Theater on 2005-03-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Sahib Teri Bandi> Maki Madni> Sahib Teri Bandi I Wish I Knew So Close So Far Down Don't Bother Me Kam-ma-lay Feel So Bad* Greensleeves Joyful Noise Crowd Hard Time Killing This Sky Soul Stew Everything Is Everything Soul Serenade To Know You Is to Love You Leavin' Trunk Volunteered Slavery For My Brother Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1982-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Next Time You See Me-> Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, Playin' In The Band, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Uncle John's Band,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,114 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,102 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,704 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-05-03 - Grateful Dead
He Was A Friend Of Mine, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Doin' That Rag, Me & My Uncle Dupree's Diamond Blues, Sitting On Top Of The World, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,977 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Loose Lucy, Big River, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Stella Blue, Eyes Of The World, Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away*, Mountain Jam*, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 76,683 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 65,802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, He's Gone, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Jam-> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Mississippi Half Step, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 103,435 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star, China Cat Sunflower, The Eleven, Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,594 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1995-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> Rollin' & Tumblin'*-> That Would Be Something-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Box Of Rain-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty * First Rollin' and Tumblin'. Other Artist(s): Dylan openned
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,224 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Row Jimmy-> Ship of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Soundchec...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 130,111 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, So Many Roads, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Saint of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,414 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 100,411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,017 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Sunrise, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Funiculi Funicula, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Terrapin Station-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 111,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Peggy-O, Sunrise, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 157,451 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(105 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies